Skip to content

Julia Donaldson's Songbirds Read with Oxford Phonics 36 Books Collection Set (Stage 1 - 4)

by Pan
SKU 9780192776518


Sold out
Original price Rs. 6,000.00
Original price Rs. 6,000.00 - Original price Rs. 6,000.00
Original price Rs. 6,000.00
Current price Rs. 4,500.00
Rs. 4,500.00 - Rs. 4,500.00
Current price Rs. 4,500.00

(Inclusive of all taxes)

Read with Oxford: Stage 1: Julia Donaldson's Songbirds:
Top Cat, Sam's Pot, Bob Bug, Dig, Dig, Dig!, Zak and the Vet, Mum Bug's Bag.

Read with Oxford: Stage 2: Julia Donaldson's Songbirds:
The Odd Pet, Miss! Miss!, This and That, Fish and Chips, Singing Dad, Doctor Duck, The Big Match, The Shopping List, Gran is Cross, The Trunk and the Skunk, The Scrap Rocket, Splash and Squelch.

Read with Oxford: Stage 3: Julia Donaldson's Songbirds:
The Cinderella Play, Leroy, , Moan, Moan, Moan!, No Milk Today, Queen Anneena's Feast, The Snake and the Drake, Spike Says, Sue Kangaroo, Tadpoles, The Upside-down Browns, , Usman's Books, The Wrong Kind of Knight.

Read with Oxford: Stage 4: Julia Donaldson's Songbirds:
Tara's Party, Paula the Vet, Where Were You, Bert?, Clare and the Fair, The Deer and the Earwig, Jack and the Giants.

  • Paperback Book
  • Age : 2 to 4 Years