Skip to content

My Behaviour Counts! Library Collection 20 Books Box Set

by RBC
SKU 9789395092005


Original price Rs. 2,499.00 - Original price Rs. 2,499.00
Original price Rs. 2,499.00
Rs. 2,499.00
Rs. 2,499.00 - Rs. 2,499.00
Current price Rs. 2,499.00

(Inclusive of all taxes)

Behaviour Counts (20 Books Box Set) (Kids Behaviour & Emotion Matters) is fun and engaging series has been designed to help young children understand and manage their emotions whilst also learning to read. Each book has carefully explained notes to parents and teachers to help them discuss the stories and further explore the text.

The set includes :

1) Lion is Angry But Learns To Manage His Temper

2) Monkey Can't Wait But Learns To Be More Patient

3) Rhino Is Shy But Learns To Be More Confident

4) Hippo Doesn't Think But Learns To Make Good Choices

5) Crocodile Is Lazy But Learns How To Be Active

6) Flamingo Is Mean But Learns To Be Kind

7) Elephant Is Rude But Learns To Be Polite

8) Turtle Won't Share But Learns Not to be Selfish

9) Parrot Won't Listen But Learns To Pay Attention

10) Koala Tells Lies But Learns To Tell The Truth

11) Antelope Is Disappointed But Learns To Carry On

12) Bear Is Anxious But Learns Not To Worry

13) Cheetah Is Messy But Learns To Tidy Up

14) Giraffe Gives Up But Learns How To Try

15) Gorilla Is Scared But Learns To Be Brave

16) Panther Is Jealous But Learns To Manage His Envy

17) Peacock Is Excited But Learns To Calm Down

18) Tiger Is Unkind But Learns To Care

19) Wolf Cheats But Learns To Play Fair

20) Zebra Is A Bully But Learns To Be Nice  

  • Paperback Book
  • Age : 2 to 7 Years